Quality lawn and tree care services in fairport ny & surrounding areas
GoogleMap Yelp Angies List LinkedIn Twitter
Lawn Care Lawn Care

Reviews


Brockman Tree & Lawn Care has designed, installed and maintained thousands of residential landscaping projects throughout Airport, Rochester, Webster, and Penfield, New York. We take great pride in striving to provide unmatched, quality services, ensuring that your project will meet and exceed your expectations. Below are just a few resounding reviews from our valued customers.
Read hundreds of positive customer reviews on Google »


stars stars stars stars stars
a month ago,
Colleen Moran

We have been very impressed with the response time! We are new customers and every question we had was answered quickly and professionally. We have already recommended their services to our daughters.


stars stars stars stars stars
2 months ago,
Karin Cross

We've used Brockman for the past several years for our annual snow plowing contract, and they are extremely reliable and do a great job. When there are anticipated snow events, we receive communications from the company letting us know their plans and when they'll be making it through to plow, and they continue with the communications throughout. They live up to every expectation during the winter and even show up to repair any damaged sod in the spring when they remove the stakes. I recommend them highly!


stars stars stars stars stars
3 months ago,
Jean W.

I have used Brockman Tree & Lawn for many years to service my lawn. They are very professional, organized and friendly. I am able to pay ahead for the season. I receive phone calls alerting me to their pending applications which helps me to plan. Also, any time I have called with questions or concerns regarding my lawn, they respond within a day. The best part is how good my lawn looks! I highly recommend this company.


stars stars stars stars stars
3 months ago,
Kathi Obi

Have used this service for several years now and have been very happy. They notify ahead when services are to be performed, evaluate condition of lawn and make recommendations for maintaining. Have performed tree services as well. Quick to respond to concerns.


stars stars stars stars stars
3 months ago,
Annie Dupre

have worked with Brockman Tree and Lawn Care for several years now, they do solid good work! Very dependable, if they call and you can't accommodate the day they indicate they will move to meet your needs. Offer insight into work in the yard. Others in the neighborhood have followed suit in using their service. Thank you for good work.


stars stars stars stars stars
3 months ago,
Albert Almansberger

We had dying fir trees. Wayne Brockman was the only one who knew how we might save them. We took his advice and saved two. Our friend and neighbor's yard have never looked better with Brockman TLC. The Brockman's are all honest and diligent. I can see their trucks in and around our neighborhood and it always looks better when they're finished. I would recommend Brockman Tree and Landscape to my family and friends.


stars stars stars stars stars
4 months ago,
Alex Hawkins

Dan and his crew did an excellent job clearing my front gardens and trimming my bushes. I will definitely have them do the clear out again. They are doing a great job with my lawn mowing. I really like the way they do the mowing and then clean up afterwards including blowing off my deck. I have recommended them to friends.


stars stars stars stars stars
4 months ago,
Brian Donnelly

Brockman has a lot of qualities beyond cutting and trimming the lawn. Working with the off I found excellent efficiency, a helpful and friendly approach. Before they began working with us the crew came to our house looked over our property and spoke with us. The work has been excellent.


stars stars stars stars stars
6 months ago,
Katie A.

Brockman Tree & Lawn Care came to our family's rescue late in the season when our previous plowing contractor announced his retirement just before the snow in Upstate New York was ready to fly! As a working family with both parents needing to be out the door and on the road early in the morning, we were fortunate to be able to rely on the Brockman crew! With such strong plowing support, we recently placed an order for summer gardening supplies as well. The bark for our garden is on its way and we couldn't be happier to have found our all-season provider!


stars stars stars stars stars
8 months ago,
Mike Giambrone

A longtime customer. Their service is always meticulous. Mike (lawn technician) thank you for the attention to detail today!


stars stars stars stars stars
a year ago,
Pat Martin

We have used Brockman Tree & Lawn Care since they have been in business. Why have we stayed with them? They provide quality service. They stay in contact with us and respond quickly to our questions and concerns. If the day of service needs to change, they contact us. We feel as if we are more than customers to them. I highly recommend Brockman Tree & Lawn Care.



BBB Acredited Business National Association of Landscape Professionals